Your Councillors

Four Councillors have been elected without contest:

Cathy McCaffrey, Mark Hedison, Chris Myers – for South Mimms Ward

and Raph Bania for Ridge Ward

Councillor Daniel Becker was appointed by co-option for South Mimms Ward at our May meeting.

Parish Councillors are elected, but work for the Parish on a voluntary basis, making time for the village in their busy lives. As your Clerk, I am employed for a few hours a week and can be contacted on I check messages every day and will aim to respond as soon as possible.

Currently Cathy is Chairperson and can be reached on

and Chris is Deputy Chairperson (and also Mayor of Hertsmere) and can be reached on

Regards, Natalie Curran